The current Mayor of Taylorsville is Kellie A Phipps .

The town of Taylorsville is governed by the Mayor, and an elected Board of Aldermen.  Elections are held every four years, and open board meetings are held on the first Thursday after the first Tuesday of every month.

Mayor – Town of Taylorsville – Kellie A. Phipps

Alderman at Large – Sarah McMorris Jones
Ward 1 Alderman–   Arthur Shelby
Ward 2 Alderman–  Larry Moffett
Ward 3 Alderman–  Mark Jones
Ward 4 Alderman–   Kenneth (Ken) May

Comments are closed